To provide the best possible service this site uses cookies technicians . Continuing browsing the site you consent to their use in accordance with our Cookies Policy    

Contacts

Bologna Licensing Trade Fair

Piazza Costituzione, 6
40128 Bologna
Tel. +39 051 282111
Email: licensing@bolognafiere.it
 

Show Office

Email: licensing@bolognafiere.it

Marzia Sampaoli
Tel. +39 051 282242
Fax  +39 051 6374011

Cristina Pancaldi
Tel. +39 051 282361
Fax  +39 051 6374011
 

Exhibition Manager

Elena Pasoli
Tel. +39 051 282966 - 282361
Fax +39 051 6374011
Email: elena.pasoli@bolognafiere.it
 

Digital Marketing Manager

Barbara Zanigni 
Tel. +39 051 282412
barbara.zanigni@bolognafiere.it

Digital content Editor

Federica Molinari
federica.molinari@bolognafiere.it

 

Affari Generali, Comunicazione e Rapporti Istituzionali

Isabella Bonvicini
Tel. +39 051 282920
isabella.bonvicini@bolognafiere.it


Press Office BolognaFiere

Gregory Picco
Tel. +39 051 282862
Email: gregory.picco@bolognafiere.it 

 

Press Office Mediarké

Tel. +39 06 45476584
Email: bolognalicensing.ufficiostampa@mediarke.it



Administrative Office

Annalisa Maietta
Tel. +39 051 282391
Email: annalisa.maietta@bolognafiere.it

Francesca Rossi
Tel. +39 051 282252
Email: francesca.rossi@bolognafiere.it
 

 
Technical Service

Alberto Masina
Tel. +39 051 282246
Email: alberto.masina@bolognafiere.it

 

Stay informed with our newsletter